• Thea van Schalkwyk (convenor)

  • Jonathan Edwards (webmaster)

Project Team

  • Exhibition convenor:

    Thea van Schalkwyk

  • Catalogue editor & design:

    Jacques Lange

  • Website:

    Jonathan Edwards

  • Gallerist:

    Genre Pretorius

  • Media:

    Jennie Fourie

© 2022 Another Time Another Place Exhibition Consortium.

All artists and authors own the copyright of their individual works featured on this website. No image or texts may be copied, reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, recorded, photocopied, graphic, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of the Another Time, Another Place project team.